Sugah's Place

Providing quality Sims 2 downloads, social discussions, group projects, original challenges & forum games in a friendly, fun atmosphere.
 
HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Sugah's Place is proud to be one of the last remaining Sims sites devoted entirely to Sims 2. The Ladies of SP welcome you and thank you for being here with us. * See what's NEW by clicking on THIS LINK ...We try to update regularly, so check back often! Follow us on Facebook, Pinterest and 'Tweet' yourself to a little Sugah!! ... Stop by, introduce yourself, play some forum games and schmooze a bit. We're happy to have you.

Share | 
 

 Sim Fans UK - August Update

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
LadyAngel

avatar

Age : 51

PostSubject: Sim Fans UK - August Update   Sun Aug 07, 2016 8:37 am

1, The Lane - http://www.simfansuk.com/sims/downloads/residential-8/1-the-lane-2495/



Beach Hangout - http://www.simfansuk.com/sims/downloads/community-9/beach-hangout-sims-2-2487/



Transparent Curtains With Several Recolours - http://www.simfansuk.com/sims/downloads/buy-mode-20/transparent-curtains-2455/



The Jazz Club - http://www.simfansuk.com/sims/downloads/community-9/the-jazz-club-2475/



Corner Shop With Upstairs Flat - http://www.simfansuk.com/sims/downloads/community-9/corner-shop-with-upstairs-flat-2473/



Georgian White - http://www.simfansuk.com/sims/downloads/residential-8/georgian-white-2470/



Simple Wooden Dining Table - http://www.simfansuk.com/sims/downloads/buy-mode-20/simple-wooden-dining-table-2482/



The Villa - http://www.simfansuk.com/sims/downloads/residential-8/the-villa-2500/



Ten Pin Diner - http://www.simfansuk.com/sims/downloads/community-9/ten-pin-diner-2494/

Back to top Go down
ilikefishfood

avatar

Age : 52

PostSubject: Re: Sim Fans UK - August Update   Sun Aug 07, 2016 9:30 am

Thanks Lady Angel! Awesome lots, and I love the table: simple, clean lines, great texture. ThankUforSharing

_________________
"The Harbour...The scandal continues in this TS2 epic about the lives and loves of the residents of Christophe Harbour."



Also visit my Tumblr ilikefishfood's Musings
Back to top Go down
LadyAngel

avatar

Age : 51

PostSubject: Re: Sim Fans UK - August Update   Sun Aug 07, 2016 10:33 am

Thank you very much :)
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Sim Fans UK - August Update   

Back to top Go down
 
Sim Fans UK - August Update
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» August 40K releases - New Chaos codex and models
» Allied Forces August update
» Kingdom Hearts Fans, prepare to murder me!!!
» Planetary Empires RTT at Bookery, Fairborn Ohio August 29
» Baneblade Update (2/8)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Sugah's Place :: Sugah's Community Square :: Sims 2 Community Updates-
Jump to: